Ghost OST (2012)

Ghost_(2012)_OST_Part_3

Watch at Dramafever
Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. Burn Out – block.B

02. I Miss You So I Cry – Shin Bo Ra

03. How? – Lee Ki Chan

04. Tears Fall Because I Miss You – Lee Soo Young

05. Ghost (We Used to Love) – MBLAQ (엠블랙)

01. Burn Out – block.B

02. I Miss You So I Cry – Shin Bo Ra

03. How? – Lee Ki Chan

04. Tears Fall Because I Miss You

05. Ghost (We Used to Love) – MBLAQ (엠블랙)

Leave a Reply

