BESTie – Hot Baby MV + Album + Dance Practice

bestie hot baby

01. I Need You

02. Hot Baby

03. Like A Star

04. Roller Girl

05. I’m So Into You

06. Thank You Very Much

07. Love Option

08. I Need You [Dance Practice]

09. Thank You Very Much [Dance Practice]

10. Love Options [Dance Practice]

01. I Need You

02. Hot Baby

03. Like A Star

04. Roller Girl

05. I’m So Into You

06. Thank You Very Much

07. Love Option

08. I Need You [Dance Practice]

09. Thank You Very Much [Dance Practice]

10. Love Options [Dance Practice]

Leave a Reply

