Oh My Ghostess OST (2015)

oh-my-ghostess-2

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. Stay – Ben

02. Oh My Ghost – Han So Hyun (한소현) and Jamie Park (제이미박)

03. Leave – Park Bo Young

04. Eyes – Jay Park

05. Leave – Park Bo Young [Guitar Tutorial]

06. Oh My Ghostess [Main Theme]

07. Stay – Ben [Instrumental]

01. Stay – Ben

02. Oh My Ghost – Han So Hyun (한소현) and Jamie Park (제이미박)

03. Leave – Park Bo Young

04. Eyes – Jay Park

05. Leave – Park Bo Young [Guitar Tutorial]

06. Oh My Ghostess [Main Theme]

07. Stay – Ben [Instrumental]

6 thoughts on “Oh My Ghostess OST (2015)

  1. I think I found it on the app called zedge. It’s purple. And then on the top left corner tap the 3 line thing. Then ringtones. Then in search type Nokia 920 There will be a few of them with the same title but different ringtones. Just keep listening till u hear it.

    Like

  2. I’m wondering what Shin Soon Ae sang in episode 3 in her father’s resto when the customers requested her to sing a song.

    Like

Leave a Reply

