W OST (2016)

W OST.jpg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. Where Are U – Jung Joon Young

02. Where Are U – Jung Joon Young [Instrumental]

03. Please Say Something, Even Though It Is a Lie – Park Bo-ram

04. In The Illusion – Basick & INKII

05. In The Illusion – Basick & INKII [Instrumental]

06. Remember – KCM

07. Falling – Jo Hyun Ah (조현아) of Urban Zakapa

08. My Heart – Jeon Woo Sung (Noel)

09. You And I – Ahn Hyun Jung

10. Draw A Love – Navi

11. Without You – N(엔) (VIXX(빅스)) X YEOEUN(여은) (MelodyDay(멜로디데이))

12. Main Theme of W [Instrumental]

13. Title of W [Instrumental]

14. 무너진 차원의 틈 [Instrumental]

15. Moment of Decision [Instrumental]

16. Win a Losing Game [Instrumental]

17. When I Feel I’m Into You [Instrumental]

18. Like Normal Couples [Instrumental]

19. A New Variable [Instrumental]

01. Where Are U – Jung Joon Young

02. Where Are U – Jung Joon Young [Instrumental]

03. Please Say Something, Even Though It Is a Lie – Park Bo-ram

04. In The Illusion – Basick & INKII

05. In The Illusion – Basick & INKII [Instrumental]

06. Remember – KCM

07. Falling – Jo Hyun Ah (조현아) of Urban Zakapa

08. My Heart – Jeon Woo Sung (Noel)

09. You And I – Ahn Hyun Jung

10. Draw A Love – Navi

11. Without You – N(엔) (VIXX(빅스)) X YEOEUN(여은) (MelodyDay(멜로디데이))

12. Main Theme of W [Instrumental]

13. Title of W [Instrumental]

14. 무너진 차원의 틈 [Instrumental]

15. Moment of Decision [Instrumental]

16. Win a Losing Game [Instrumental]

17. When I Feel I’m Into You [Instrumental]

18. Like Normal Couples [Instrumental]

19. A New Variable [Instrumental]

3 thoughts on “W OST (2016)

  1. There are other too!
    DO YOU NOT KNOW BECAUSE THEY HAVEN’T BEEN OFFICIALLY ANNOUNCED YET?
    Could you please… put up the BGM’s too ? Me and my friend have been fangirling over this drama. Honestly, Thank you for listing these here. Peace be with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha OMG, I figured I was the first to comment. The links for downloading (the songs) are mostly blocked in my country. *sniff sniff*

    HOWEVER, major thanks. Its all because of my K-Drama watching, that I starting to learn Korean. I’ll go there one day ( in the near future- being in about 4 years) Damn being a 17 year old is hard. Treat me well when I do come!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

