Moonlight Drawn by Clouds OST (2016)

Moonlight Drawn by Clouds.jpeg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. I Think I’m Done Sleeping – Soyou & Yoo Seung Woo

02.  I Think I’m Done Sleeping – Soyou & Yoo Seung Woo [Instrumental]

03. Swallowing My Heart – Sandeul (B1A4)

04. Swallowing My Heart – Sandeul (B1A4) [Instrumental]

05. Moonlight Drawn by Clouds – Gummy

06. Moonlight Drawn by Clouds – Gummy [Instrumental]

07. Misty Road – Ben

08. Through The Moonlight -Second Moon

09. After Another Time – Second Moon

10. Hold My Hand – Second Moon

11. Fondly, Goodbye – Sung Si-kyung

12. Melting – K Will

13. A Love Shining Like a Star – Eddy Kim

14. Because I Miss You – Beige

15. Because I Miss You – Beige [Instrumental]

16. Love Is Over – Baek Ji-young

17. Interlocked Fingers – Lee Juck

18. My Dearest – Park Bo Gum

19. Because I Miss You, Yeong version – Hwang Chi-yeul

20. Because I Miss You – Beige [Humming Version]

21. 영의 왈츠 – Various Artists

22. 불허한다 – Various Artists

01. I Think I’m Done Sleeping – Soyou & Yoo Seung Woo

02.  I Think I’m Done Sleeping – Soyou & Yoo Seung Woo [Instrumental]

03. Swallowing My Heart – Sandeul (B1A4)

04. Swallowing My Heart – Sandeul (B1A4) [Instrumental]

05. Moonlight Drawn by Clouds – Gummy

06. Moonlight Drawn by Clouds – Gummy [Instrumental]

07. Misty Road – Ben

08. Through The Moonlight – Second Moon

09. After Another Time – Second Moon

10. Hold My Hand – Second Moon

11. Fondly, Goodbye – Sung Si-kyung

12. Melting – K Will

13. A Love Shining Like a Star – Eddy Kim

14. Because I Miss You – Beige

15. Because I Miss You – Beige [Instrumental]

16. Love Is Over – Baek Ji-young

17. Interlocked Fingers – Lee Juck

18. My Dearest – Park Bo Gum

19. Because I Miss You, Yeong version – Hwang Chi-yeul

20. Because I Miss You – Beige [Humming Version]

21. 영의 왈츠 – Various Artists

22. 불허한다 – Various Artists

30 thoughts on “Moonlight Drawn by Clouds OST (2016)

  1. Hello! I’ve been dying to know the song that plays when Ra-on is eating in ep. 7 … from 11:00 minutes in to about 11:40s … Is it coming next week? WTB, I loved Ben’s Misty Road, best track so far!!!🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

