Shopping King Louie | Shopaholic Louis OST (2016)

Shopping King Louie OST.jpg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. Navigation – Kim So Hee (I.B.I)

02. Navigation – Kim So Hee (I.B.I) [Instrumental]

03. The Way – Uhm Ji (엄지) of GFRIEND

04. The Time- Juniel

05. Hello – SunBee

06. Love Is – Ju Yoon Ha

07. Falling Slowly – Gyepy(계피)

08. Tiger Moth – Monsta X

09. Tiger Moth – Monsta X [Acoustic Version]

10. Fine – Jang Jane(장재인), Cho Hyung Woo(조형우)

11. Opening Title – Ji Pyung Kwon (지평권) & Shin Hyung (신형) feat. SunBee (선비)

12. Road – Ji Pyung Kwon (지평권) & Shin Hyung (신형)

13. Nostalgia – Ji Pyung Kwon (지평권)

01. Navigation – Kim So Hee (I.B.I)

02. Navigation – Kim So Hee (I.B.I) [Instrumental]

03. The Way – Uhm Ji (엄지) of GFRIEND

04. The Time- Juniel

05. Hello – SunBee

06. Love Is – Ju Yoon Ha

07. Falling Slowly – Gyepy(계피)

08. Tiger Moth – Monsta X

09. Tiger Moth – Monsta X [Acoustic Version]

10. Fine – Jang Jane(장재인), Cho Hyung Woo(조형우)

11. Opening Title – Ji Pyung Kwon (지평권) & Shin Hyung (신형) feat. SunBee (선비)

12. Road – Ji Pyung Kwon (지평권) & Shin Hyung (신형)

13. Nostalgia – Ji Pyung Kwon (지평권)

22 thoughts on “Shopping King Louie | Shopaholic Louis OST (2016)

  1. This is a bit of a long shot, but does anyone happen to know the title of the song playing in the background during the cafe scene of episode 11, around min. 12.00?

    Like

  2. sorry for asking something different from soundtrack.
    1 thing that makes me curious is the back sound effect of dog/cat meowing with some melody. it so cute. lol
    i really want to have it as my ringtone. if someone have/know it, please tell me ^^
    thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

