Goblin OST (2016)

goblin ost 2.jpg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. Stay With Me – Chanyeol, Punch

02. Stay With Me – Chanyeol, Punch [Instrumental]

03. My Eyes – 10cm

04. Hush – Lasse Lindh

05. Beautiful – Crush

06. Beautiful – Crush [Instrumental]

07. Beautiful [Drama Version]

08. You’re Pretty – Eddy Kim

09. Who Are You – Sam Kim

10. I Miss You – Soyou (Sistar)

11. The First Snow – Jung Joon Il (정준일)

12. I Will Go To You Like The First Snow – Ailee

13. Wish – Urban Zakapa

14. And I’m Here – Kim Kyung Hee

15. Winter Is Coming – Han Soo Ji

16. Stuck In Love – Kim Kyung Hee

17. Heaven – Roy Kim , Kim EZ (GGot Jam Project)

18. Love – Mamamoo

01. Stay With Me – Chanyeol, Punch

02. Stay With Me – Chanyeol, Punch [Instrumental]

03. My Eyes – 10cm

04. Hush – Lasse Lindh

05. Beautiful – Crush

06. Beautiful – Crush [Instrumental]

07. Beautiful [Drama Version]

08. You’re Pretty – Eddy Kim

09. Who Are You – Sam Kim

10. I Miss You – Soyou (Sistar)

11. The First Snow – Jung Joon Il (정준일)

12. I Will Go To You Like The First Snow – Ailee

13. Wish – Urban Zakapa

14. And I’m Here – Kim Kyung Hee

15. Winter Is Coming – Han Soo Ji

16. Stuck In Love – Kim Kyung Hee

17. Heaven – Roy Kim , Kim EZ (GGot Jam Project)

18. Love – Mamamoo

96 thoughts on “Goblin OST (2016)

  1. Thank you so much for this blog post! I hope you could find the song at the end of episode 5. The lyrics starts with “who I am, where I am..” I’ve been trying to find it but just can’t. 😢

    Like

  2. Oh, really liked the song in ep 4 when he is getting out of the car, she’s in school talking to the ghosts, it was only a few seconds, but really liked it!

    Anyone knows the name of the song, pretty please??

    Cant find it anywhere!! (minute 48-ish or so)

    Like

  3. Does anyone know the background instrumental music when the grim reaper is taking souls away? They played it again when he took the mom and the daughter when he gave them the “paradise” tea. Really love this song. Thanks!!

    Like

  4. What song/artist is playing 29 minutes into Episode 2, while Eun Tak looks at her maple leaf at the bus stop? It’s an angelic female chorus. It’s driving me crazy – I need to know!!!

    Like

  5. Help needed!!!
    Anyone knows the song towards the end of episode 4 and beginning of episode 5???
    The lyrics goes like this “How can i get over you.. Why do we have to be apart”

    Like

  6. guys can anyone tell me the title of the song played in episode 11 where the deity gave eun tak flowers for her graduation..please..pretty pretty please? 😦

    Like

    • I think every body is searching for this one .. i don’t even know the artists name .. at least that would help lol It sounds like an English Artist to me .hehe

      Like

    • Oops – while still in the classroom, the BGM is an excerpt of “And I’m Here” by Kim Kyung Hee (about 90 seconds in). “Winter Is Coming” plays right after, while Kim Shin takes pictures of Eun Tak with her flowers.

      Like

  7. Does anyone know the song (its a female singer) in episode 5 where Eun Tak asks Kim Shin if he loves her in the hotel room and he says I will if you want me to and then he says I love you. It was only for a few seconds, but I’ve heard this song near the end of other episodes too.

    Like

  8. What song plays episode 11 when the goblin and his bride standing on the street after she summons him like 5 times the time in the episode is 56:33 on drama fever. It’s a slow song very beautiful opening lyrics “heaven is in your kiss even when tears fall down”

    Like

  9. Does anyone know the song in the first episode when the Goblin is walking towards the King and his sister gets shot by an arrow? It doesn’t play for very long, and I don’t think it’s an OST, so I’m wondering what song it is.

    Like

  10. anyone knows the piano piece at the end of ep 3 where it stopped raining when they were at the beach and gongyoo was holding the umbrella?

    Like

  11. A few pianists (Funguypiano, Ahr Piano, Smyang Piano, DooPiano) have recorded their own piano arrangements of Goblin BGM. Each has a signature style, but the results are all beautiful, so I keep them all on one big Youtube playlist. How I wish they were on Spotify!

    Here are few that aren’t already on here.

    The Physics of Love by Ahr

    The Path of the Deceased by Ahr

    Fate by DooPiano

    Liked by 1 person

    • That… totally didn’t post like I thought it would. Sorry!

      The Physics of Love by Ahr

      The Path of the Deceased by Ahr

      Fate by DooPiano

      Like

    • Thank you! Would be much easier if the production company would release/post music list with artist name & song/music title from start of program.

      Like

  12. Does anyone know the song at the end of episode 6? It was also in episode 5, I think when Kim Shin and Eun Tak were in the hotel room together and he said I love you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

