Mr. Sunshine OST (2018)

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia

01. That Day (Original Ver.) –  Park Hyo Shin (박효신

02. Sad March 슬픈 행진 – Elaine (일레인)

03. Days Without Tears 눈물 아닌 날들 –  Kim Yoon Ah

04. Sound 소리 – Lee Soo Hyun (이수현) of Akdong Musician (악동 뮤지션)

05. Good Day 좋은 날 – MeloMance

06. My Home (Eugene’s Song) – Savina & Drones (사비나앤드론즈)

07. Becoming The Wind 바람이 되어 – Ha Hyun Sang (하현상)

08. Stranger 이방인  – Park Won (박원)

09. Shine Your Star – O3ohn (오존)

10. And I – NU’EST W

11. See You Again – Baek Ji Young feat. Richard Yongjae O’Neill (리처드 용재 오닐)

12. As Beautiful As Fireworks 불꽃처럼 아름답게 – Shin Seung Hoon (신승훈)

13. Lover – Kim Se Jung (Gugudan)

14. If You Were Me – Ben

15. How Can I Forget You – Hwang Chi Yeul

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s