Strong Woman Do Bong Soon OST (2017)

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon OST.jpg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. You’re My Garden – Jung Eun-ji (Apink)

02. Heartbeat – Suran (수란)

03. Wonder – Standing Egg

04. Pit a Pat – Kim Chung Ha (김청하 I.O.I)

05. Double Trouble Couple – Mamamoo

06. 사랑에 빠진 걸까요 – Vromance

07. Super Power Girl – Every Single Day

08. Because Of You – Park Hyung-sik

01. You’re My Garden – Jung Eun-ji (Apink)

02. Heartbeat – Suran (수란)

03. Wonder – Standing Egg

04. Pit a Pat – Kim Chung Ha (김청하 I.O.I)

05. Double Trouble Couple – Mamamoo

06. 사랑에 빠진 걸까요 – Vromance

07. Super Power Girl – Every Single Day

08. Because Of You – Park Hyung-sik

17 thoughts on “Strong Woman Do Bong Soon OST (2017)

    • are you talking about the song where they say “super power girl ”
      if you are talking about that song it look like it is still not out yet
      we will have to wait
      hope this information helped you

      Like

  1. I really need the ending credits song! It’s been stuck in my head but I need the full song!its really good,i would be so grateful if u could tell me when it will come out so I can finally put it in my playlist❤️🙏🏻😂

    Like

    • If you’re talking about the scene where they are Romeo and Juliet, then that’s Love theme from romeo and juliet by Tchaikovsky. But if not… then sorry hehe ^__^

      Like

  2. Does anyone know the instrumental song being played of park hyung sik part in ep. 7 and part of do bong soon and ahn min hyuk in the end of ep. 5? please..

    Like

Leave a Reply

