Posted in Kdrama OST

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST (2016)

Moon Lovers Scarlet Heart Ryeo part 8.jpg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia

01. For You – Baekhyun, Chen, Xiumin (EXO)

02. Say Yes – Punch

03. I Love You, I Remember You – I.O.I

04. Forgetting You – Davichi

05. All With You – Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation)

06. Can You Hear My Heart – Epik High (feat. Lee Hi)

07. A Lot Like Love – Baek A-yeon

08. I Confess – SG Wannabe

09. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye

10. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye [Instrumental]

11. My Love – Lee Hi

12. My Love – Lee Hi [Instrumental]

13. Wind – Jung Seung-hwan

14. Be With You – Akdong Musician

15. Goodbye – Im Do-hyuk

16. One For Me – Various Artists

17. Wing Of Goryeo – Various Artists

18. Appassionata – Various Artists

19. Gesture of Resistance – Various Artists

20. Love Of Haesu – Various Artists

21. Sorrow Of Prince – Various Artists

01. For You – Baekhyun, Chen, Xiumin (EXO)

02. Say Yes – Punch

03. I Love You, I Remember You – I.O.I

04. Forgetting You – Davichi

05. All With You – Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation)

06. Can You Hear My Heart – Epik High (feat. Lee Hi)

07. A Lot Like Love – Baek A-yeon

08. I Confess – SG Wannabe

09. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye

10. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye [Instrumental]

11. My Love – Lee Hi

12. My Love – Lee Hi [Instrumental]

13. Wind – Jung Seung-hwan

14. Be With You – Akdong Musician

15. Goodbye – Im Do-hyuk

16. One For Me – Various Artists

17. Wing Of Goryeo – Various Artists

18. Appassionata – Various Artists

19. Gesture of Resistance – Various Artists

20. Love Of Haesu – Various Artists

21. Sorrow Of Prince – Various Artists

201 thoughts on “Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST (2016)

  1. anyone know the instrumental where they were introducing the lovely princes (ep 1) during the bath scene?

    please and thank you! 🙂

    Like

    1. I have been looking for that music for some time and it drives me crazy. It’s to be found nowhere !!! It plays roughly from 1:42 – 2:16 in episode 9. It’s there in the intense moments of the last episode when So realises that Hae Soo is no more. (25:21- 26:00)

      Like

  2. anyone knows the instrumental song playing when Prince wang su finds out Hae soo died and he goes at full speed on his horse?

    Like

  3. I’ve been trying to find the instrumental ost played in Episode 8 from 43:27 to 44:44. It was the moment Soo was taking off Wang So’s mask to apply makeup. Can anyone here help me please?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. does anyone know the background piano music in episode 7 when hae soo sing for the princes and wang so start fall in love with her, it appears again in episode 8 when hae soo find wang so sleep on his boat?please help

    Like

  5. Can anyone please tell me about the background music of Episode 13 comes at 00:10 – 01:10
    I have been searching for it everywhere but no luck. It isn’t even the official released soundtracks. It’s beautiful and very heartwrenching.

    Like

  6. that instrumental song played at EPISODE 15 (52:00) ?????? pleaaaaaaaase i really did a lot of searches but got nothing :(((((((((

    Like

Leave a comment