Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST (2016)

Moon Lovers Scarlet Heart Ryeo part 8.jpg

Pre-order soundtrack at Yesasia 

01. For You – Baekhyun, Chen, Xiumin (EXO)

02. Say Yes – Punch

03. I Love You, I Remember You – I.O.I

04. Forgetting You – Davichi

05. All With You – Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation)

06. Can You Hear My Heart – Epik High (feat. Lee Hi)

07. A Lot Like Love – Baek A-yeon

08. I Confess – SG Wannabe

09. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye

10. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye [Instrumental]

11. My Love – Lee Hi

12. My Love – Lee Hi [Instrumental]

13. Wind – Jung Seung-hwan

14. Be With You – Akdong Musician

15. Goodbye – Im Do-hyuk

16. One For Me – Various Artists

17. Wing Of Goryeo – Various Artists

18. Appassionata – Various Artists

19. Gesture of Resistance – Various Artists

20. Love Of Haesu – Various Artists

21. Sorrow Of Prince – Various Artists

01. For You – Baekhyun, Chen, Xiumin (EXO)

02. Say Yes – Punch

03. I Love You, I Remember You – I.O.I

04. Forgetting You – Davichi

05. All With You – Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation)

06. Can You Hear My Heart – Epik High (feat. Lee Hi)

07. A Lot Like Love – Baek A-yeon

08. I Confess – SG Wannabe

09. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye

10. Will Be Back – Im Sun Hye [Instrumental]

11. My Love – Lee Hi

12. My Love – Lee Hi [Instrumental]

13. Wind – Jung Seung-hwan

14. Be With You – Akdong Musician

15. Goodbye – Im Do-hyuk

16. One For Me – Various Artists

17. Wing Of Goryeo – Various Artists

18. Appassionata – Various Artists

19. Gesture of Resistance – Various Artists

20. Love Of Haesu – Various Artists

21. Sorrow Of Prince – Various Artists

167 thoughts on “Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST (2016)

  1. Does anyone know the song name that played in ep 9 n 11? It got the lyrics “remember love you.. I Love you.. ” but that was not I.O.I – i remember you. I love you. It was another sad song.. Please

    Like

  2. Yeah @yanlee i wanna know also the title of that song.. It was played in ep 11 between 19:32-22:23 when wang so visited hae soo at her prison cell. Nae sarang are the last lyrics of that song. Btw, it was a sad song and the voice sounds like from lee hi 🎶

    Like

  3. Hi ..anyone know the song played on ep 9 at 46:35.i have been searching for this song .it played when baekhyun was sleeping at the bed but his wife sleeping at the floor.

    Like

  4. Hi guys I’m wondering if anyone has an idea as to what the song at the end of ep 6 was? Its playing when Hae Soo enters the Damiwon Palace and sees Court Lady Oh

    Like

  5. Hi. I am wondering if there are any links to the purely instrumental opening title music, fight scene music, etc, not just the instrumentals to the songs being sung. Cannot find any of these tracks on YouTube. Could you post them here too?

    Like

  6. Does anyone know the name of the background music playing during 32:15 in Episode 13 when the 4th prince visits the dead King? I know it’s not an OST, but it sounds really beautiful with the flute.

    Like

  7. Does anyone know the title of the song from the rain ritual in ep 8? They’ve used it in other episodes but it’s really prominent in ep 8. I’ve been looking for it but can’t find it.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. What is the song in ep 12 around 16min where Baek ah and Woo hee practicing the sword dance? It started with a guitar instru. the singer sounds familiar but i cant figure it out and the song what it is😦

    Liked by 1 person

  9. does anyone know the song playing in ep 14 starting at 22:28? it’s such a pretty instrumental – lovely music box in the beginning and then it transitions to string instruments.❤ if anyone knows i will love you forever!

    Like

  10. I’m looking for the sound of episode 15 in the end, almost the scene when baekhyun and his wife are trying to runaway, sounds like a Korean folk song, like kids singing or womens, I don’t know xD plz help me!

    Like

  11. Please!!!!!!!!!! I fell in love with one ost,but I can’t find anywhere, Please HELP! Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo Episode 12 TIME —–> 51:44 – 52:32

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Hey does anyone know the name of the bgm??like the one with violin?? There are no vocals and it’s played like whenever something dramatic happens it’s soo nice I gotta find it

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Does anyone knows the name of the song of the episode 6, 57:39?
    It’s an instrumental song and I am just in love with that song. Please, tell me if you know

    Like

  14. Does anyone know the song for Episode 16 26:21-27:30 there? The part where shu and prince four ‘broke up’? It sounds like flute the song is really nice I really need help!

    Like

  15. anyone know the name of the song that is in episode 16 @8:26-10:00? it has like a cello playing… It might be Wang So theme or something.. I keep hearing it around Wang So sometimes…

    Like

  16. GUYSS. IF YOU’VE BEEN ON THE HUNT FOR THE ACTUAL BGM FOR SCARLET, I HAVE FINALLY FOUND THE LINK.

    You might have to look through a bit to find what you’re looking for but it’s worth it!

    Like

  17. Hi guys I’m wondering if anyone has an idea as to what the song at the end of ep 6 was? Its playing when Hae Soo enters the Damiwon Palace and sees Court Lady Oh

    Like

  18. Can anyone tell me the name of the song in ep 20, from 22:41-23:00 (when he is reading her letter: “I still love you. In the rain, when you tossed everything aside and stood at my side…”) Thank you!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

